Step 7: Then click on the “Delete Page“. Step 8: At last you will get a confirm message, click “OK“. How to Delete Your Facebook Page on Mobile. If you are using Facebook on your mobile then you should read this carefully. Here we show about the mobile website and mobile app clearly.
Delete Facebook Guide. ‘It typically takes about one month to delete an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 90 days.’ (Facebook Data Use Policy). Delete Sensitive Data. Facebook will delete your data upon account deletion, but shared data may remain. Delete any embarrassing pages, posts, messages and photos. How to delete Facebook page? [Permanently or Temporarily Follow the below steps to permanently delete a Facebook page. On PC. Go to your page on a web browser and click on Settings. Go to the General tab and click on Remove Page. Then click Delete [page name]. On the confirmation popup, click the Delete Page button. Facebook immediately confirms that the page entered deletion mode.
How to permanently delete a Facebook account. Here is the shortcut link to the official Facebook account deletion page. A deceased member's account can be memorialized or removed. Delete Facebook Share #StopHateForProfit. Facebook launders toxicity. It's divisive and exploitative. Before you delete your account. Backup your data if you'd like a
Go to “ Setting ” of the Facebook page as you have done earlier Click on “ General ” from the left menu and then scroll down to the end, you will find “ Remove Page “. Click on edit and then click on “ Permanently delete YOUR Page Name ” With the pop-up option click on “ Delete ” to delete it permanently. How To Delete Facebook Page Permanently - DMC Jul 21, 2020 How to delete Facebook Page permanently?- Delete.wiki
Sep 05, 2019 · Delete Facebook page: In the settings pages, under the General tab, at the bottom of the page, you will see Remove page option. Click on Delete your page. Click on Delete your page. Confirm the choice, and your Facebook page will move to the process of permanent deletion.
How to delete Facebook Page permanently?- Delete.wiki Sep 05, 2019 Help Center - Facebook Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest.